Centreville Jr/Sr High

Excellence in Education

 mhawkins
 Matt Hawkins
Jr/Sr High Principal 
mission blue
 
 
 
 2015-2016 Freshmen Welcome Video  2014-2015 Freshmen Welcome Video
 
Parents, we need your valuable help!

Would you please take the time to complete the following survey to help us improve your child's educational experience? 
 
       survey              Thank you,
    Centreville Jr/Sr High Staff
 
  
 

Hawkins      
 Matt Hawkins  Jr/Sr High  mhawkins@cpschools.org
 Jr/Sr High Principal    269-467-5210
     
     
pbaranic      
 Perry Baranic  Jr/Sr High  pbaranic@cpschools.org
 Dean of Students    269-467-5210
 Athletic Director    
     
sdickman      
 Sarah Dickman  Jr/Sr High  sdickman@cpschools.org
 Guidance Counselor    269-467-5212
     
     
vroe      
 Valerie Roe  Jr/Sr High  vroe@cpschools.org
 Junior High Counselor    269-467-5212
     
     
jrumsey      
 Jane Rumsey  Jr/Sr High  jrumsey@cpschools.org
 Secretary    269-467-5210
     
     
kanderson      
 Keri Anderson  Jr/Sr High  kanderson@cpschools.org
 Secretary    269-467-5212
 Guidance & Attendance    
     
jp      
 Jill Peterson  Jr/Sr High Office  jpeterson@cpschools.org
 Assistant Athletic Director    269-467-5235
     
     
  
etranscript
 
CLOSE