Administration  
 

Rkuhlman      
 Rob Kuhlman  Business Office  rkuhlman@cpschools.org
 Superintendent    269-467-5220
     
     
jrumsey      
 Jane Rumsey  Jr/Sr High Office  jrumsey@cpschools.org
 Superintendent Secretary    269-467-5220
     
     
mfletcher      
 Mary Fletcher  Business Office  mfletcher@cpschools.org
 Assistant Business Manager    269-467-5219
     
     
bstauffer      
 Becky Stauffer  Elementary  bstauffer@cpschools.org
 Elementary Principal    269-467-5200
     
     
Matt Hawkins      
 Matt Hawkins  Jr/Sr High Office  mhawkins@cpschools.org
 Jr/Sr High Principal    269-467-5210
     
     
jmiller      
 Juanita Miller  Covered Bridge  jmiller@cpschools.org
 Covered Bridge Principal    269-467-5215
     
     
pbaranic      
 Perry Baranic  Jr/Sr High Office  pbaranic@cpschools.org
 Jr/Sr High Dean of Students    269-467-5210
 Athletic Director    
     
blester      
 Barb Lester  Business Office  blester@cpschools.org
 Curriculum Director    269-467-5220
     
     
CLOSE